Jazz Manifesto Artist Ella Fitzgerald Sings Duke Ellington Vocals

Track Title. 1 Rockin In Rhythm. 2 Drop Me Off In Harlem. 3 Day Dream. 4 Caravan. 5 Take The A Train. 6 I AinT Got Nothing But The Blues. 7 Clementine. 8 I DidnT Know About You. 9 IM Beginning To See The Light. 10 Lost In Meditation. 11 Perdido. 12 Cotton Tail. 13 Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me. 14 Just A Sittin And A Rockin. 15 Solitude. 16 Rocks My Bed. 17 Satin Doll. 18 Sophisticated Lady. 19 Just Squeeze Me ( But DonT Tease Me). 20 It DonT Mean A Thing (If It AinT Got That Swing). 21 Azure. 22 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart. 23 In A Sentimental Mood. 24 DonT Get Around Much Anymore. 25 Prelude To A Kiss. 26 Mood Indigo. 27 In A Mellow Tone. 28 Love You Madly. 29 Lush Life. 30 Squatty Roo. 31 IM Just A Lucky So And So. 32 All Too Soon. 33 Everything But You. 34 I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good). 35 Bli – Blip. 36 Chelsea Bridge. 37 The E And D Blues ( E For Ella, D For Duke).

About M Fund